Contact


Romania          Moldova
SC VOX PROFILE SRL

Tel: +40 250 765 666 /
+40 250 765 662
Fax: +40 250 765 293

Comuna Mihaesti,
Sat Magura dn 64
Judetul valcea
CP 247375
ROMANIA


Muntenia - Dobrogea
Arges, Teleorman, Giurgiu, Buc - Sect 4.5.6,
Ilfov Sud

Ivan Gigi
Sales representative
mob: +40 758 026 002
e-mail: gigi.ivan@vox.pl

Muntenia - Dobrogea
Dambovita, Braila, Buzau, Prahova, Oltenita,

Buc - Sect 1,2,3, Ilfov Nord
Ticofschi Cristian
Sales representative
mob: +40 755 060 469
e-mail: cristian.ticofschi@vox.pl

Muntenia - Dobrogea
Constanta, Calarasi, Tulcea, Ialomita

Bestea Gheorghe
Sales representative
mob: +40 758 099 853
e-mail: bestea.gheorghe@vox.pl



Departament facturare:

Mihaela Ungureanu - 40 758 026 003
Lacramioara Zsak - 40 756 063 002

Suceava, Botosani, Iasi          
Cretu Florin
Sales representative
mob: +40 757 575 810
e-mail: florin.cretu@vox.pl

Vaslui, Neamt, Bacau, Galati,
Vrancea
Andras Dumitru

Sales representative
mob: +40 756 196 602
e-mail: dumitru.andras@vox.pl

Oltenia – Valcea, Dolj, Olt
Cojocaru Stefan
Sales representative
mob: +40 758 026 001
e-mail: stefan.cojocaru@vox.pl

Transilvania - Satu Mare,
Maramures, Bihor
Salaj, Cluj, Alba, Bistrita, Mures
Cocianga Roberta
Area Sales Manager
mob: +40 751 295 468
e-mail: roberta.cocianga@vox.pl